November 10th

10 Nov

November 10th.  I am in the basement of a HUGE shopping mall, catching up on my blog, emails and preparing to go for another 10 days of meditation, which start tomorrow.

Today represents 14 months of marriage to my husband Jack.  It has been quite tough, a rollercoaster of sorts.  I am always reminded of the essence of our relationship, our love, our friendship and our commitment to each other. I know no matter where I go, however long I meditate or travel, my love for him is always there and always will be.

Today, I honor and celebrate Jack.

Bless you.

Leave a Reply

