DAY 25: 340 Days To Go

25 Sep

What a CHILL Day!  My intentions for today were to remain calm, at peace, to pay no attention to thoughts of the ‘story’ of my life and remain content.  It was successful.  I won’t lie.  there was a thought of laziness, ‘I should really go to the gym or DO something,’ I had a thought about my body, my weight, my possible move to Australia next week, but I went right back to peace and remained content.  It sounds so simple.  Of course I try to do this all the time, but really get lost in the thoughts or the emotions affiliated to them.

I am grateful for my day of light, meditation and peacefulness.

I look forward to tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

