DAY 21: 344 Days To Go

21 Sep

The Yoga Sutra of today talks about intensity of practice.  Having a strong conviction is key to success.  I am sometimes feeling inadequate.  I ‘should’ be doing more, longer and better.  What I need to do is BE grateful for what I am doing.  Be grateful for where I am, in life, in practice.  Instead of thinking that something is coming, realizing that I am already IN it.  It IS here.  THIS is the Divine Plan.

I have spent 21 days of commitment to the Path of Yoga.  To the Yoga Sutras.  Each day thinking about my practice.  It is much more than I was doing before.  I KNOW this is the path for ME and it is perfect just as it is.

 

Just Breathe.

 

 

NOTE to Self; STOP THINKING.

Start living.

Leave a Reply

